PROGRAM REVIEW COMMITTEE

The <u>Committee</u> coordinates and implements comprehensive outcome review processes for degree, certificate, and diploma programs following the guidelines developed and as directed by the <u>Planning and Assessment Council</u>. Duties of the Committee include: (1) the designation of programs for review each semester on five-year assessment cycles; (2) coordination and assistance in the execution of the assessment procedures; (3) evaluation of the findings; and (4) support for program-based efforts in utilizing the results of the reviews.

Chair: Elizabeth Duett, Dean, Business/ Coordinator, Assessment and Planning

Executive Officer: Chery Myers, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/

College Provost

Ex Officio Members:

Emily Cosper, Dean, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education

Elizabeth Duett, Dean, Business/ Coordinator, Assessment and Planning

Raymond Duplessis, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math

Joan Ellis, Dean, Nursing

Harold Gaspard, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs/ Dean, Allied Health

Cristina Alvarado-Suarez, Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies

Rosaria Guastella, Director, Curriculum and Program Development

Shawn Loht, Research Manager

Director of Grants Development

Committee Members:

John Arbour, Instructor, Business (2023-2024)

Diondra DeMolle, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)

Leslie Falkins, Jr., Instructor, Construction Arts and Technical Studies (2023-2025)

Francesca Langlow, Professor, Allied Health (2023-2025)

Beth Lasky, Associate Professor, Business (2023-2026)

Shawn Llopis, Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (2023-2024)

Mike Majors, Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Moira Rheams, Associate Professor, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education (2023-2025)

Anne Riley, Assistant Professor, Business (2023-2024)

Shena Sanders, Associate Professor, Nursing (2023-2024)

Monica Scheel, Associate Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)

Angela Shoemake, Professor, Nursing (2023-2025)